2024 Vineyard Tour & Tasting Bookings Open Now

Free Delivery to all CB Postcodes until the end of May 2024

Sundowners at Saffron Grange!

Come and join us on Friday evenings from May to September for delicious food and drinks at the vineyard!


Description

For the first time ever, we are delighted to be launching ‘Sundowners at Saffron Grange‘ on Friday evenings from May to September.

Come along for some delicious food from one of our favourite food trucks, grab a drink from our Tasting Room and either sit inside, outside or in the marquee and soak up the atmosphere.

No need to book; just pop along to grab some food and drinks between 5pm – 8pm on Fridays this summer (May to the end of September)!

The confirmed food trucks so far are as follows:

Delicious pizza from our friends at Bonnefire Box on the first Friday of every month until the beginning of September:

  • Friday 7th June
  • Friday 5th July
  • Friday 2nd August
  • Friday 6th September

The BEST sweet and savoury waffles from the fabulous Waffle + Co on the following dates:

  • Friday 17th May
  • Friday 12th July
  • Friday 9th August

Incredible wood-fired BBQ food from Smokewood Catering on the following dates:

  • Friday 24th May
  • Friday 31st May
  • Friday 26th July

South-African and Jamaican cuisine from Kerief Catering on Friday 28th June

AND

Amazing Korean-inspired corndogs from Manna Seoul on Friday 19th July.

And much more to come! If you have a food truck and are interested in coming along to one of our events, email Aimie: aimie.edwards@saffrongrange.com 

You’re welcome to bring a picnic blanket and there will also be a limited number of picnic tables available as well as seating in our Tasting Room inside and in our marquee.

*Please note only food and drinks purchased on site can be consumed on the premises.
**Well-behaved dogs are welcome but must be kept on a short lead at all times.
***The event may need to be cancelled in the event of inclement weather. We will notify people via our social channels on the day if this is the case.